STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Director

Gabrielle Schuerger

gabrielle@malamamauinui.org; ext. 108

Program Coordinator

Francine Yamamoto

francine@malamamauinui.org; ext. 101

Lead Field Technician

Darryll Nae’ole

darryll@malamamauinui.org

Clerk/Field Technician

Pali O’Connell

pali@malamamauinui.org

Program Director

Anna Lieding

anna@malamamauinui.org; ext. 103

Volunteer Coordinator

Julia “Jules” Rubenstein

julia@malamamauinui.org

Field Technician

Wayne “Kowboy” Ham

wayne@malamamauinui.org

Field Technician

Sayge Willis

sayge@malamamauinui.org

CFO/Administrative Officer

Laureen Myers

laureen@malamamauinui.org

President

Tova Callender

Treasurer

Dav Yuan

Directors

Fred Coffey

Dr. Lorrin Pang

Vice President

Sarah Bryan

Secretary

Austin Van Heusen